Pay Period Due Date Hours Pay Date
12/16 - 12/31 Friday, 12/31/21
96 Wednesday, 1/5/2022
1/1 - 1/15/22

Friday, 1/14/22; Tuesday, 1/18/22 by 9 am if working the weekend

80 Thursday, 1/20/22
1/16 - 1/31 Monday, 1/31/22 88 Friday, 2/4/22
2/1 - 2/15 Tuesday, 2/15/22 88 Friday, 2/18/22
2/14 - 2/28 Monday, 2/28/22 72 Friday, 3/4/22
3/1 - 3/15 Tuesday, 3/15/22 88 Friday, 3/21/22
3/16 - 3/31 Thursday, 3/31/22 96 Tuesday, 4/5/22
4/1 - 4/15 Friday, 4/15/22 88 Wednesday, 4/20/22
4/16 - 4/30

Friday, 4/29/22; Monday, 5/2/22 by 9 am if working the weekend

80 Thursday, 5/5/22
5/1 - 5/15 Monday, 5/16/22 80 Friday, 5/20/22
5/16 - 5/31 Tuesday, 5/31/22 96 Friday 6/3/22
6/1 - 6/15 Wednesday, 6/15/22 88 Tuesday, 6/21/22
6/16 - 6/30 Thursday, 6/30/22
88 Tuesday, 7/5/22
7/1 - 7/15 Friday, 7/15/22 88 Wednesday, 7/20/22
7/16 - 7/31 Monday, 8/1/22 80 Friday, 8/5/22
8/1 - 8/15 Monday, 8/15/22 80 Friday, 8/19/22
8/16 - 8/31 Wednesday, 8/31/22 96 Tuesday, 9/6/22
9/1 - 9/15 Thursday, 9/15/22 88 Tuesday, 9/20/22
9/16 - 9/30 Friday, 9/30/22 88 Wednesday, 10/5/22
10/1 - 10/15

Friday, 10/14/22; Monday, 10/17/22 by 9 am if working the weekend

80 Thursday, 10/20/22
10/16 - 10/31 Monday, 10/31/22 88 Friday, 11/4/22
11/1 - 11/15 Tuesday, 11/15/22 88 Monday, 11/21/22
11/16 - 11/30 Wednesday, 11/30/22 88 Monday, 12/5/22
12/1 - 12/15 Thursday, 12/15/22 88 Tuesday, 12/20/22
12/16 - 12/31

Friday 12/30/22; Tuesday, 1/3/2023 by 9 am if working weekend

88 Thursday, 1/5/2023*

*Note for W-2 forms, this pay period is not included in 2022 wages.

icon-pdf 2022 Important Dates

Please login to Paylocity to complete timesheets.

Questions regarding timesheets or payroll? Please contact Alla at 206-204-6182, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.; or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

HOLIDAYS

Friday December 31, 2021
New Year's Day (observed)
Monday January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 21, 2022
Presidents' Day
Monday May 30, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday June 20, 2022
Juneteenth (observed)
Monday July 4, 2022
Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2022
Labor Day
Monday October 10, 2022
Indigenous Peoples' Day
Friday November 11, 2022
Veterans Day
Thursday November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (observed)
Monday January 2, 2023
New Year's Day (observed)