bg-top2

Pay Period Due Date Hours Pay Date
12/16 - 12/31/18 Monday, 12/31/18 88 Friday, 1/4/2019
1/1 - 1/15/19 Tuesday, 1/15/19 88 Friday, 1/18/19
1/16 - 1/31 Thursday, 1/31/19 96 Tuesday, 2/5/19
2/1 - 2/14 Friday, 2/14/19 80 Wednesday, 2/20/19
2/15 - 2/28 Thursday, 2/28/19 80 Tuesday, 3/5/19
3/1 - 3/15 Friday, 3/15/19 88 Wednesday, 3/20/19
3/16 - 3/31 Monday, 4/1/19* 80 Friday, 4/5/19
4/1 - 4/15 Monday, 4/15/19 88 Friday, 4/19/19
4/16 - 4/30 Tuesday, 4/30/19 88 Monday, 5/6/19
5/1 - 5/15 Wednesday, 5/15/19 88 Monday, 5/20/19
5/16 - 5/31 Friday, 5/31/19 96 Wednesday, 6/5/19
6/1 - 6/15 Monday, 6/17/19* 80 Thursday, 6/20/19
6/16 - 6/30 Monday, 7/1/19* 80 Friday, 7/5/19
7/1 - 7/15 Monday, 7/15/19 88 Friday, 7/19/19
7/16 - 7/31 Wednesday, 7/31/19 96 Monday, 8/5/19
8/1 - 8/15 Thursday, 8/15/19 88 Tuesday, 8/20/19
8/16 - 8/31 Friday, 8/30/19 88 Thursday, 9/5/19
9/1 - 9/15 Monday, 9/16/19* 80 Friday, 9/20/19
9/16 - 9/30 Monday, 9/30/19 88 Friday, 10/4/19
10/1 - 10/15 Tuesday, 10/15/19 88 Monday, 10/21/19
10/16 - 10/31 Thurssday, 10/31/19 96 Tuesday, 11/5/19
11/1 - 11/15 Friday, 11/15/19 88 Wednesday, 11/20/19
11/16 - 11/30 Monday, 12/2/19* 80 Thursday, 12/5/19
12/1 - 12/15 Monday, 12/16/18* 80 Friday, 12/20/19
12/16 - 12/31 Tuesday, 12/31/19 96 Monday, 1/4/2020

*due after pay period to accommodate for weekend/holiday

icon-pdf 2019 Important Dates

2018 Hourly (Non-Exempt)

2018 Salary (Exempt)

 

PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR TIME SHEET TO SIBCR BY THE DUE DATE, BY EMAILING: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or FAX to 206-204-6190.

Please note: time sheets that are turned in to our office after the due date may be too late for payroll processing and will be paid the following pay date.

Questions regarding time sheets or payroll? Please contact Elena at 206-204-6181, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.; or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

HOLIDAYS

Tuesday December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Tuesday January 1, 2019
New Year’s Day
Monday January 21, 2019
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday February 18, 2019
Presidents' Day
Monday May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2019
Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2019
Labor Day
Monday October 14, 2019
Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11, 2019
Veterans Day
Thursday November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25, 2019
Christmas Day