Board of Directors

Executive Leadership Team

Danielle Fleumer | Executive Director 

Annette Coder | Director of HR & Operations

Elena Alexander | Director of Finance

Rebecca Walker | Director of Sponsored Programs

R&D Seminar Series Committee

Lisa Callegari, MD, MPH
David Cook, PhD
Danielle Fleumer, MPA
William Ledoux, PhD
Nicole Liachko, PhD
Alvin Matsumoto, MD
Elahe Mostaghel, MD, PhD
Ann O’Hare, MD, MA
Javeed Shah, MD

Intramural Funds Committee

J. Ernest Blevins, PhD
Vincent Fan, MD, MPH
Danielle Fleumer, MPA
Murray Raskind, MD
Tracy Simpson, PHD